From The Shadows Album

by kenmercermusic


CD download of 12 instrumental guitar tracks and artwork.



On this album I recorded 12 electric guitar instrumental covers of tunes that were played by Hank Marvin & The Shadows.

  1. Apache
  2. Everything I do
  3. I Know Him so well
  4. Jessica
  5. Peace Pipe
  6. Riders In The Sky
  7. Sleepwalk
  8. Wonderful Land
  9. The Power Of Love
  10. The Stranger
  11. Walking In The Air
  12. The Foot Tapper