Skip to main content

From The Shadows





This is my first instrumental music cover album with popular tunes of Hank Marvin & The Shadows.

All 12 tracks and artwork are available for immediate download.

Track list:

  1. Apache
  2. Everything I Do
  3. I Know Him So Well
  4. Jessica
  5. Peace Pipe
  6. Riders In The Sky
  7. Sleepwalk
  8. Wonderful Land
  9. The Power Of Love
  10. The Stranger
  11. Walking In The Air
  12. The Foot Tapper