Skip to main content

Ken Mercer Plays The Shadows




This is my second and latest instrumental music cover album with popular tunes of Hank Marvin & The Shadows. Track #8 is a Mark Knopfler tune.

All 13 tracks and artwork are available for immediate download.

Track list:

  1. Geronimo
  2. Cavatina – Theme From The Deerhunter
  3. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  4. Kon – Tiki
  5. Midnight
  6. Shindig
  7. Telstar
  8. The Long Road
  9. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  10. Theme For Young Lovers
  11. Doctor Who
  12. The Young Ones